Shane’s Blog Takeover

Image

Hello! My name is Shane Kalminski and I’m proud to introduce myself as the new editor of this blog. I look forward to bringing you fun and original content that introduces you to design ideas that reflect BoConcept and the modern, urban lifestyle.

With background in design and fashion (and my overall social-media nerdiness) my goal is to update you with everything from exciting local events to global trends.

Now, hand me your keys. I’m taking over.

Image

Leave a Reply

